top of page

Acerca de


Experienced Leadership

Elected Officials Endorsing Marchand for Mayor

Endorsed by all Livermore City Council

Alameda County Supervisor David Haubert
Alameda County Supervisor Nate Miley
Former Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty

State Senator Steve Glazer

Congressman Eric Swalwell

Congressman Jerry McNerney

Danville Mayor Newell Arnerich

Dublin Mayor Melissa Hernandez

Dublin Council Member Shawn Kumagai  

Fremont Mayor Lily Mei
San Leandro Mayor Pauline Russo-Cutter
Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernacci

Livermore Mayor Bob Woerner

Livermore Vice Mayor Gina Bonanno

Livermore Council Member Bob Carling
Livermore Council Member Britni Kiick

Livermore Council Member Trish Munro 
Former Livermore Council Member Bob Coomber

LVJUSD School Board President Craig Bueno

LVJUSD School Board Member Kristie Wang

Chabot Las Positas CCD Board President Tim Sbranti

Former LARPD Director Steve Goodman

Former LARPD Director Beth Wilson
Zone 7 Water Agency President Sarah Palmer  

Zone 7 Water Agency Director Dennis Gambs 

Public Servants Endorsing Marchand for Mayor

LPFD Fire Chief Bill Cody (Retired)

LPFD Fire Chief Stu Gary (Retired)

LPFD Fire Chief Ruben Torres (Retired)

Alameda County Fire Chief David Rocha (retired)

Livermore Police Chief Mike Harris (Retired)

Livermore Police Chief Steve Sweeney (Retired)

Jake Anderson (Planning Commissioner)

Evan Branning (Planning Commissioner)

Daniel Leary (Planning Commissioner)

Professional Organizations Endorsing Marchand for Mayor

ABC Norcal

Alameda County Central Democratic Committee

Alameda Labor Council

Bay East Association of Realtors

Building & Construction Trades Council of Alameda County

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 595

Laborers' Local 304

Livermore Pleasanton Fire Department Local 1974

Operating Engineers Local No 3, District 20

Plumbers and Steam Fitters UA Local 342

Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

Sprinkler Fitters Local 483

News Publications Endorsing Marchand for Mayor

East Bay Times
Livermore Vine


Fellow Citizens Endorsing Marchand for Mayor

J.G. Acero

JoAnn Acero

Maks Agamir

Dan and Faith Alpher
Mike and Linda Allen 
Mark Anger

Darrel and Patricia Avilla

Glenn and Jane Ayotte
Bryan Balazs
Keith Beck

John and Jill Boehrer
Bradley Bonde

Jim and Patricia Boyle
Alan Burnham
Connie Campbell

Paula Campbell
Feather Clark
Pat Codiroli
Jim Concannon

John Concannon

Michael Correll-Feichtner

Patrick and Kathy Coyle 
Jeff Cranor
Charles F. Crohare
Charles T. Crohare  
Daniel and Kim Curtis
David Darlington
Edward Del Beccaro

Kevin and Jessica Dennis

Larry and Margie Dino
Vaughn Dragoo
Derek and Rhiannon Eddy
Kelly Essary
Sheila Fagliano 
Bryan Fagundes
Drew and Allie Felker
Dave and Rochelle Finster
Peg Folta
Matt Ford

Michael Gilmore, Jr. 
Jannell Gladden
Paula Glauber

Sheryl Goodman
Deanna Hasni
Marsha Hayes

David Hopkins

Susan Sherrill and Bob Kent
David and Darcie Kent
Rich Kramer

Tracy Kronzak

Lisa Lagorio

Kevin Lalor

Monya Lane

Emily Longnecker

Susan Marchand

John Marion

Stan McBride
Kevin McKahn
Stewart McLean
Traian Micu

George Miller
Steven Mirassou
Dr. John Molitoris
Andrea Myers 
Danny and Sherry Nigg
Ken Norvell
Cris Padagas

Kieran Padagas

Michelle Padagas

Suzy Pawloski

Peter and Philomena Rambo
Celene and Mike Resong

Cate Sarraille
Sblend and Beth Sblendorio
John Sensiba 
Jim Shirley
Steve Shirley
Jeanne Shirley-Otto
Hayden Sidun

Christian Siegfried

Sherri Simoni
Rachael Snedecor
Lori Souza

Gregg Stanford

Nova Starling
Don and Lynn Staysa
John Stein

Clark and Kathy Streeter
Dennis and Sherri Swanson 
Nicole Sweeney

Laning Thompson
Mark and Maria Triska
Lisa Tromovitch
Elizabeth Trutner
Bob Tucknott 
Rick Volpatti 

Carolyn Wente

Karl Wente
Phil Wente
Laura Wetmore

Bill Wheeler

Bryan and Aimee Wingen
Ron and Brook Witherspoon
Mike and Rhonda Wood

Read what supporters have to say about John's leadership

Endorse John Marchand for Mayor

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page